Tko Stoji iza Weekenda?

PEPERMINT

Radićeva 15, 10000 Zagreb
Tel. +385 1 6458 390

Festival contact:
Info@weekendmediafestival.com
Tel. +385 1 6458 390

Kim Mueller
Kim.Mueller@weekendmediafestival.com

Festival Director: Tomislav Ricov
Tomo.Ricov@weekendmediafestival.com

Managing Director & Producer: Boris Kovaček
Boris.Kovacek@weekendmediafestival.com

Managing Director, Marketing & Sponsorships: Zelda Bećirević
Zelda.Becirevic@weekendmediafestival.com

Program Director: Nikola Vrdoljak
Nikola.Vrdoljak@weekendmediafestival.com

Program Coordinator: Lara Stolnik
Lara.Stolnik@weekendmediafestival.com

Event Director: Damir Stupnišek
Damir.Stupnisek@weekendmediafestival.com

PR: Martina Pintarić
Martina.Pintaric@weekendmediafestival.com
(+385) (0)98 696 797

PR Coordinator: Mila Martinovic
mila.martinovic@weekendmediafestival.com

Hospitality: Mirella Fuček
Mirella.Fucek@weekendmediafestival.com

Technical Director: Andraš Trkulja
Andras.Trkulja@weekendmediafestival.com

Art Director: Marin Rajčić
marin.rajcic@weekendmediafestival.com